April 16th, 2018

Exactly one year ago and a day, I joined KnockturnMC. It has been an amazing experience.

For those who don’t know me, my name is Eleanor, but most people on Knockturn call me Lily. Once I said my name was Eleanor, a lot of people had asked me: “But Eleanor, why Lily?” No, not because Lily Potter is my favourite character (I actually hate the Potters. I’m more of a Malfoy kind of person ) It’s because of my best friend from when I was younger, who actually helped me through a lot of messed up stuff from grade 1 to 5. Since then we haven’t really spoken. Screeeee

Through my time on KTN and Mordonia, A bunch of completely different things have happened. I learned and have grown a lot; not just from being a newbie 11-year-old, because now I’m a newbie 12-year-old, and the next time I make one of these I’ll be newbie teenager about to go to highschool? Oof.

When I made my “(Almost) 6 Months on the server & my life problems and how YOU solved them” I was still going through the last bits of moving schools. I had completely started to block out people I hated in my past. Though, every school has their flaws. My new one is much better, but really serious problems happen there, that are unimaginable. I can’t say though, as it would be breaking the rules. I also began to make a ton of friends, and by the time I made that post, I barely had any friends, except on Knockturn. I’m saying this because Knockturn helped me boost my confidence in making friends.

I guess I’m giving shoutouts now (Not giving out a ton XD):