Ask Mordonia Staff Anything (October)

Ever had a really random question about a Staff member?
Ever wanted to know who a Staff member is?
Ever wanted to know what it would be like to travel to the past?

Now you can know 2 of those 3 things! :joy: :joy:

Here is the Staff Q&A!

How it works:
You have 1 week to ask any questions you have for the chosen staff member on the forums!

The staff member will be in public voice chat’s throughout the week, so you can also ask them questions there too!

The chosen staff member will reply to all your questions!

This month’s chosen one is…. JOHN A.K.A RICHARD LETTIERE (OUR NEWEST ADMIN!!!)

For those of you who aren’t Mordonia folk, or aren’t quite familiar with all the staff mem(e)bers, here’s a short introduction!

" Hi! I’m John, but some of you know me as Richard Lettiere/Arron Marshall (Aka The derpist Admin :stuck_out_tongue: ) I’m currently studying at my final year of secondary school, I love to build, watch films and shows, and am also not great about talking about myself, so question away! ^-^ <3 "

Now you have until October 11th, 2018 to ask all your questions!

4 Likes

Who is your favorite co-owner? I know the answer, let’s see if you get it right :stuck_out_tongue_winking_eye:

But on a serious note: What inspires you most when you build?

2 Likes

When did you start playing minecraft?
Also, how do you build so well?!

1 Like

Richie cousino…

WILL YOU PUT ALL YOUR CROWNS IN MY BACKPACK NO REASON

1 Like

Will you bow to the slime queen? :>

1 Like

WHO WILL WIN THE GAME OF THRONES?!

I must know

1 Like

What are your thoughts on our second daughter dying (;-;)? Also, what do you think of the grandchild(ren?)?

2 Likes

GREAT GRAND NEPHEW! Love me! But really do you like role playing? If so what’s your favorite thing about roleplaying? Like do you like creating the character background or what?

1 Like

When u gonna restock BoxesRUs :wink:
But actually what’s your favorite part about being admin?

1 Like