Hogwarts Roleplay Name: Ellie Gibson

Real-Life Age: 15

Timezone: EST

Hogwarts Year: ( Y2+ for all roles except Lore {Y1+} and Professor {Y3+} ) Y2

Do you have Discord?: yes

If you have Discord, what is your username?: Piggieperson2 #8473

Do you have an account in Knockturn’s Gitea?: yes

How long have you been on the server?: : Since January 18, 2020

Why should we pick you for this role?: After being a part of the lore team for some time now, I have been considering to take some more responsibility on the server but I have been waiting till I feel I am ready for this responsibility and willing to put everything I’ve got into it. Over the past couple months, I have realized helping people is a passion of mine and I am willing to stop everything I am doing just to help people. I have a lot of experience and have been known to be a good communicator and very friendly person. I also tend to look on the bright side of things and always try to see the good in people. Over my time playing on the server, I found that I will gladly answer peoples questions and help new members get started, even if I am in the middle of something (when there are no helpers online of course). I strive to put others before myself and make sure that everyone has a great time.