Hufflepuff Quidditch Team

Hello Hufflepuffs! On this post you will be able to find any information relating to the Hufflepuff Quidditch Team!

Captain:
Goose

Co-captain:
Smile

First String:
Chasers:
Nygma
Derek
Aidan
Beaters:
Goose
Smile
Keeper:
Carter
Seeker
OPEN

Second String:
Chasers:
Allie
Emily
Beaters:
OPEN
Keeper:
OPEN
Seeker
OPEN

Practice Times:
Wednesday - 7:00 PM EST
Friday: 6:00 PM EST
Sunday: 2:00 PM EST

If you would like to try out for the team, please DM me on discord (Goose#8201) and I will host a tryout for you! We are looking for many new players in all positions!

10 Likes

Hello Hufflepuffs! It’s Smile, your captain! So as usual this post contains any information on the current Hufflepuff Quidditch team!

Captain: Smile Stone (smilemaster8)

Co Captain: Carter (Kuwa_) Bell

First String:

Chasers:
Smile (smilemaster8) Stone (Can play beater too)
Daniel (danichef) Owen
Aidan (_Sociosaurus) Green (Can play seeker too)

Beaters:
Dils (Dilssuperboy) Blackthorn
Goose (Goose567) George (Can play chaser too)
Seeker:
Horace (cadabra_) Lovell

Keeper:
Carter (_Kuwa) Bell (Can play Chaser too)

Second String:

Chasers:
OPEN

Beaters:
Lino (Nightgamer268) Hagrid

Seeker:
OPEN

Keeper:
OPEN

Reserve String:

Chasers:

OPEN

Beaters:
OPEN

Seeker:
OPEN

Keeper:
OPEN

Practice times:

Thursday 8 PM EST/1 AM GMT (Hosted by Co)
Saturday 1 hour before the game
Sunday 2 PM EST/7PM GMT

Note: I’m not able to host Thursday’s practice and if I miss any of the other practices then the Co Captain will host them.

In order to join the Quidditch team you need to tryout first. Msg me if you wish to do so. Note: For certain roles, good brooms are basically needed. Please make sure you’re able to ride your broom without problems.

Don’t be afraid to join, we’re always welcoming new people!

8 Likes