Professor - Josh Anderson - Hogwarts

Minecraft Username: Psychodynamic
Hogwarts Roleplay Name: Josh Anderson
Mordonia Roleplay Name: Josh Thonin
Server Staff Tree: Hogwarts
Timezone: GMT+1 (GMT+0 during October-March)
Hogwarts Year: Y3
Mordonia Rank: Lord
Do you have Discord?: Indeed
If you have Discord, what is your username?: Josh#2765
How long have you been on the server?: 2 years. Returned mid May 2017.
Why should we pick you for this role?:
I was originally accepted as Professor on the 20th June 2015 in order to teach DADA. I was a Professor until roughly September 2015. This was only a week into me joining the server which I would consider as an achievement.

I spent time writing the first ever DADA curriculum with Pandette and I believe Gracie Baker - if my lessons still exist, Pandette or an Admin who was around then could potentially dig them out? To explain further I also wrote a google document before being invited to write the curriculum (Pandette I hope you remember me sending you this almost 2 years ago).

I would say that during my short tenure as Professor I was active and dedicated to the position. I held classes on a regular basis for first years (as we only had 1Y classes back then, with 2Y being planned). The classes I held were a mixture of lectures and practicals as well as tests. All of my scheduled classes are on the old forum calendar from June 20-September 6. I did host a lot of unscheduled classes as well. I taught students all about the dark creatures such as Werewolves and also taught them spells such as the shield charm and how to use them efficiently. I’d love to return to the role 2 years on, having matured that little bit more, allowing me to do something I enjoy once again.