Ravenclaw Quidditch Team

Once again our lineups have changed and the team has agreed that it may be best to make a new post to tidy things up a little bit!

Team Captain: Samantha [ MommyLongArms ] Gamp

Team Co-Captain: Gabby [ Gabbymort ] Spiritus

If further contact outside of the server is required (discord):

Gabby: Gabby#4672

First string

Keeper: Bambi Starling
Seeker: Gabby Spiritus
Beater: Keon Watts, [OPEN]
Chaser: Samantha Gamp, Bellona Spiritus, Lily Booth

Second string

Keeper: [OPEN]
Seeker: Isaac Cattermole
Beater:
Chaser: Daisy Jorkins, Teegan Night [OPEN]

Trainees

Keeper: [OPEN]
Seeker: [OPEN]
Beater: Ely Flitwick, [OPEN]
Chaser: Damien Loxias, [OPEN], [OPEN]

Tryout information
To tryout you should preferably reply to this post and we will contact you further from discord!

  1. We need you to have at least 5 broom levels before you are allowed to try out. This simply shows that you know how to fly and play Quidditch.
  2. The team can supply brooms if needed but preferably you have your own broom that is Tinderblast or higher.
  3. You must have discord!
  4. You must be willing to work alongside others and attend practices/games on the regular
  5. Players must have a generally good reputation meaning they don’t cause trouble, lose points, have chat offenses often, etc.
  6. Reply below with the following format:

IGN:
RP Name:
Year:
Broom level:
Position:
Discord name:

Our new practice times!

RAVENCLAW QUIDDITCH PRACTICE - 

Monday - 4:30PM EST ( 9:30 PM BST ) and 8:00PM EST ( 1:00 AM BST )

Wednesday - 4:30PM EST ( 9:30 PM BST ) and 8:00PM EST ( 1:00 AM BST )

Friday - 4:30PM EST ( 9:30 PM BST ) and 8:00PM EST (1:00 AM BST )

Sunday - 1:00 PM EST (6:00 PM BST)

Ironically the most recent picture of us in our uniforms was taken in the Slytherin common room but I wanted to be cute and put in a team pic so enjoy :heartpulse:
Friends%202

6 Likes

ew my eyes are glitched in that :frowning:

shh you aren’t meant to look closely :joy:

Thank god, now I finally know the practice times

That’s an old photo XD I’m in it! Btw I recommend Jordan for 1st string beater if they actually goes to the games (It’s possible! More than 1/2 the time we are the same timezone)

Greetings birbs!
I am sad to say that after a whole year being captain, Lily Booth has decided to hand over the role. Lily led our team through numerous wins, countless losses, and even a decent number of ties. She always remained positive well almost always and instilled us with confidence when we saw no chance of winning. All in all, Lily is an incredible quidditch player and I strongly believe that our team’s improvement was a direct result of her captaining. Thankfully, she will remain on the team. yeah idk what we’d do without you bb plz don’t leave <3 But it is now time to turn over a new leaf.

Team Captain: Samantha [ MommyLongArms ] Gamp
~Discord: Samm#8489

Team Co-Captain: Gabby [ Gabbymort ] Spiritus
~Discord: Gabby#4672

We are in need of new players so please don’t be hesitant to tryout! I promise we aren’t that spooky. :slight_smile:

Tryout information/requirements are the same as the original post so reference that. You can contact either me or Gabby to arrange a tryout.

- First string -
Keeper: Bambi Starling
Seeker: Gabby Spiritus
Beater: Keon Watts, Emma Krum
Chaser: Samantha Gamp, Bellona Spiritus, Lily Booth

- Second string -
Keeper: [OPEN]
Seeker: [OPEN]
Beater: Isaac Cattermole, [OPEN]
Chaser: Daisy Jorkins, Melody Quintin, [OPEN]

- Trainees -
Keeper: [OPEN]
Seeker: [OPEN]
Beater: Ely Flitwick, [OPEN]
Chaser: Damien Loxias, Aid Poke, [OPEN]

RAVENCLAW QUIDDITCH PRACTICE

Wednesday - 4:30PM EST ( 9:30PM GMT ) and 8:00PM EST ( 1:00AM GMT )

Friday - 4:30PM EST ( 9:30PM GMT ) and 8:00PM EST ( 1:00AM GMT )

Sunday - 3:00PM EST ( 8:00PM GMT ) 

(updated with lineup and new practice times)

6 Likes

Ayyyy good luck birbs <3

(Quidditch is officially ded to me)

Are you a Ravenclaw? Do you have a broom? Is that broom at least level 5? Do you have discord? Do you want friends?

Well then it sounds like you are a perfect fit for our quidditch team! We are currently looking for new players for every position. If you are interested in joining either reply to this post or message me on Discord (Samm#8489) with the following format:

IGN:
RP Name:
Broom Level:
Quidditch Position:
Discord Name:

I hope to see you on the pitch

3 Likes

Quidditch App.
IGN: Zutex
RP NAME: Bob Maestro
YEAR: 1
BROOM LEVEL: 13
POSITION: Up to try multiple.
DISCORD NAME: Piggy#8831

1 Like

IGN: Teddle
RP NAME: Benny Howden
YEAR: 1
BROOM LEVEL: 6
POSITION: Trainee Seeker
DISCORD NAME: Teddle#3653