Smile's 2 years on Knockturn!

2 years ago on July 1st 2017 I joined KnockturnMC.
I was a little newb who had no idea what to do but luckily Smol was there to help. I was amazed by all the builds, Diagon Alley, Hogwarts, the Forbidden Forest and way more. Little did I know that this server would change my life forever.

Ever since I joined I have learned alot of things, back in 2017 I was kind of a troll, but ever since then Knockturn has helped me to grow more mature and learn alot of things. I think that the best part about Knockturn isn’t the server but the players. Every single person that I have met on Knockturn has had an effect on my life, both positive and negative. I’ve had so many great memories with people that I can’t imagine not having met them.

Without Knockturn my life would be different, very different. Knockturn has given me fun, love, knowledge but most importantly friends. People say that online friends aren’t real, or are worse than in real life friends. However I believe that online friends can be even better than real life ones.

In my journey here at Knockturn I have met many amazing people but I want to mention the ones who I feel like I can’t miss in my life now. So here we go:

@Penny I don’t know what to say besides the fact that I’m so so glad that I proposed to you on Emily’s brewing floor. Ever since that moment I’ve had so much fun with you and I seriously wouldn’t know how to live without you. You’re the world to me and I want to let you know that I love you, whatever you do, whatever mistakes we might make, I’m always there for you. I love you, Penny :heart: