The New Quidditch Season starts!

The time has come again, 4 teams, 28 players, who will play versus each other to win the Cup!
The Quidditch season 2056/57 starts again!

In the Last season Hufflepuff dominated the first half, in the end Gryffindor won the final match and thus they won the Cup. It is now up to them to try keeping it. But The other teams, Ravenclaw, Slytherin and Hufflepuff, are brilliant competitors. They are all able to beat each other!

Who will win?! You will see!

1 Like